You can download our audio journeys only via the Synctuition mobile app. Tap on the “Download” cloud within the journey preview screen. To see your downloaded tracks, go to your Profile > Application Settings > Manage Storage. You can also delete a downloaded track by clicking on the bin icon.
Our Introduction track can't be downloaded.
Keep in mind, when uninstalling and reinstalling the app from your device, all the downloaded tracks will be deleted.