After your free 7-day trial, your annual Synctuition subscription becomes automatically active and you will be charged the annual subscription price. If you like Synctuition, just continue using the application. You can turn off auto-renewal by going to your Account Settings after purchase. Payment is charged to your iTunes or Google Play account at confirmation of purchase.
Article is closed for comments.