When you delete your account, our system will automatically block that email. You will see an E-USER BLOCKED error message if you want to sign in again with the deleted email account. You can try to make a new account with the same email address. If the system does not allow you to register, please contact support or just use a different email address.
Articles in this section
- What are the subscription options?
- Can I upgrade from a Monthly package to an Annual package?
- If I sign up for the 7-day free trial, will I be charged immediately?
- I loved the first 3 audio journeys. How can I have access to the others?
- How can I subscribe?
- Where are my free tracks?
- Can I sign up with the same account after I deleted it?
- How do I sign up?
- Can I sign into Mindspa with a different email address?
- Why can't I download tracks since the new app update?
Article is closed for comments.